• Aperçu
  • FAQ

Motorcycle week-end around the Annecy Lake

Motorbike week-end in Annecy with your own motorbike or our motorbike rental formulas ! Motorbike trip to discover the magnificent region of Aix-les-Bains and Annecy and their crystal clear lakes… Spend the night in the Venice of the Alps, where you will discover the good flavours of the Alpine cuisine… A superb motorbike ride in the Alps with this itinerary between lakes and mountains!

2 days / 1 night

Freedom: April to October

Guided: on request

Presentation of the trip

Week-end à moto à Annecy

Points of interest

Aix-les-Bains – Lac du Bourget – Massif des Bauges – Annecy – Massif des Aravis – Gorges du Fier – Alpine Cuisine

Program

DAY 1: AIX-LES-BAINS → ANNECY

200 km / 4h30

Escape quickly on the small roads of the North of the French Alps by motorbike… Enjoy the superb panoramas on the Lac du Bourget, the largest natural lake in France, ride along it and then cross the Bauges massif from where you will have a breathtaking view of the Annecy Lake ! Night in the Venice of the Alps…

DAY 2: ANNECY → AIX-LES-BAINS

190 km / 4h

Reach the height on the roads of the authentic Aravis Massif before reaching the remarkable natural site of the Gorges du Fier and its spectacular canyon to visit! Cross the vineyards of Chautagne and then find the crystal clear waters of the Lac du Bourget which will lead you straight to Aix-les-Bains… A beautiful walk through the Savoie and Haute-Savoie in the superb lake region!

Find all our motorcycle trips in France on our dedicated page.

And for more information about Annecy, visit the website of the Office de Tourisme d’Annecy !

 

No Details Found

• Mon Expérience
  • Cette Aventure est elle pour moi ?
  • Nous contacter

Week-end à moto autour du Lac d’Annecy

Week-end à moto à Annecy avec votre moto perso ou nos formules location moto ! Escapade à moto à la découverte de la magnifique région d’Aix-les-Bains et d’Annecy et leurs lacs aux eaux limpides… Passez la nuit dans la Venise des Alpes, où vous découvrirez les bonnes saveurs de la cuisine Alpine… Une superbe balade à moto dans les Alpes avec cet itinéraire entre lacs et montagnes !

2 jours / 1 nuit

Liberté : Avril à Octobre

Guidé : sur demande

 

Présentation du voyage

Week-end à moto à Annecy

Points d’intérêts

Aix-les-Bains – Lac du Bourget – Massif des Bauges – Annecy – Massif des Aravis – Gorges du Fier – Cuisine Alpine

 

Programme

JOUR 1 : AIX-LES-BAINS → ANNECY

200 km / 4h30

Échappez-vous rapidement sur les petites routes du Nord des Alpes françaises à moto… Profitez des superbes panoramas sur le Lac du Bourget, plus grand lac naturel de France, longez-le puis traversez le massif des Bauges d’où vous aurez une vue époustouflante sur le lac d’Annecy ! Nuit dans la Venise des Alpes…

JOUR 2 : ANNECY → AIX-LES-BAINS

190 km / 4h

Prenez de la hauteur sur les routes de l’authentique Massif des Aravis avant de rejoindre le remarquable site naturel des Gorges du Fier et son spectaculaire canyon à visiter ! Traversez les vignobles de Chautagne puis retrouvez les eaux cristallines du Lac du Bourget qui vous conduiront tout droit à Aix-les-Bains… Une belle balade à travers la Savoie et Haute-Savoie dans la superbe région des lacs !

 

Retrouvez tous nos voyages à moto en France sur notre page dédiée.

Et pour plus d’informations sur Annecy, rendez-vous sur le site de l’Office de Tourisme d’Annecy !

No Details Found

  • Ce champ n'est utilisé qu'à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.